Who’s Who?

Ministry Team

The Vicar

The Reverend Michael Macey

Email: vicar@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk Tel: 01442 243258

Associate Minister

The Reverend Canon Dr Ruth Goatly 

Email: associateminister@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk OR Tel: 07961980158

Parish Lay Readers

Mrs Carole Lewis

Contact details: C/O Parish Office

Mrs Sheena Wilson

Contact details: C/O Parish Office


Parish Office

Parish Administrator

Mrs Hilary Kemp

Email: office@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk Tel: 01442 260299

St John’s Church, Station Road, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 1JY


Church Officers

Churchwardens

Mrs Lorraine Ioannou office@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

Mr Job Rombout  office@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

Deputy Churchwardens

Mrs Marian Davis office@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

Ms Jo Fisher office@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

PCC Treasurer

Mr Chris Angell treasurer@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

PCC Secretary

Mrs Philippa Graham secretary@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk


Directory

Baptism Co-ordinator

Mrs Annie Mitchell office@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

Church Flowers

Mrs Sue Brown office@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

Director of Music

Mr Keith Beniston directorofmusic@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

Magazine editor

Ms Sally-Anne Bates magazine@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

Newsletter editor

Mrs Annie Mitchell newsletter@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

Tiny Tots Leader

Mrs Annie Mitchell office@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk

Website editor

Miss Stacey Barton webteam@stjohnsboxmoor.org.uk